These cookies store the codes of trails that you add to your basket and save your login session details.
The trail codes are used by our website to identify the trails and to fetch the relevant information from our databases so that the contents of the basket can be displayed to you.
When you remove a trail from your basket its code is removed from the cookie file.
As the cookies reside on the computer you are using, the contents of the basket will not be available to you should you visit the Walk & Cycle website from a different machine.
If you do not want other users of your computer to see the contents of your basket, simply remove all trails from the basket before leaving our website.
We strongly recommend that you always logout of your account to prevent others having access to your account information and services.